1.jpg
Kindt Andy
BESTUURDER - JEUGDVOORZITTER
0474/427 951
kindt.andy@skynet.be
Lanckriet Kelly
SECRETARIS
0494/338 547
kelly@ksv-pittem.be
img3257.jpg
Rigole Jürgen
JEUGDCOORDINATOR
0478/619 316
jc@ksv-pittem.be
img3264.jpg
Devlamynck Martine
FINANCIEEL VERANTW. JEUGD
0471/859 968
rudy_desplenter@telenet.be
20190824142220.jpg
Thorrée Mieke
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0495/773 878
Mieke.thorree@telenet.be
img3269.jpg
Pyfferoen Geert
VERANTWOORDELIJKE MATERIAAL-TERREINEN
0473/250 458
geertpyfferoen@hotmail.com
20190818165151.jpg
Bibauw Franky
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0475/752 814
franky.bibauw@telenet.be
20190818165052.jpg
Windels Denis
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0471/018 547
denis.windels@skynet.be
img3283.jpg
Buddaert Wilfried
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0498/207 513
wilfried.buddaert@telenet.be
img2007.jpg
Raedt Filip
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0473/681 009
filip.raedt@telenet.be
sam0121.jpg
Van Hauwaert Marc
LID JEUGDBESTUUR

marcvanhauwaert@telenet.be
img2057.jpg
Stragier Kim
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0497/412 666
kim@ksv-pittem.be
Rigole Gabriël
LID JEUGDBESTUUR
0478/205 416
gabrielrigole@hotmail.com
Mouton Leen
LID JEUGDBESTUUR