1.jpg
Dhr. Kindt Andy
Jeugdvoorzitter
0474/427 951
kindt.andy@skynet.be
img3264.jpg
Mevr. Devlamynck Martine
Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
0471/859 968
rudy_desplenter@telenet.be
20190824142220.jpg
Mevr. Thorrée Mieke
Secretaris
0495/773 878
Mieke.thorree@telenet.be
img3257.jpg
Dhr. Rigole Jürgen
Jeugdcoördinator
0478/619 316
jc@ksv-pittem.be
img3269.jpg
Dhr. Pyfferoen Geert
Materiaalverantwoordelijke
0473/250 458
geertpyfferoen@hotmail.com
20190818165151.jpg
Dhr. Bibauw Franky
Lid jeugdbestuur
0475/752 814
franky.bibauw@telenet.be
Dhr. Roets Gregory
Lid jeugdbestuur
0476/463 356
gregory.roets@skynet.be
Dhr. De Decker Geert
Lid jeugdbestuur
0468/266 499
geertdedecker@telenet.be
20190818165052.jpg
Dhr. Windels Denis
Lid jeugdbestuur
0471/018 547
denis.windels@skynet.be
img3283.jpg
Dhr. Buddaert Wilfried
Lid jeugdbestuur
0498/207 513
wilfried.buddaert@telenet.be
img3256.jpg
Dhr. Raedt Filip
Lid jeugdbestuur
0473/681 009
filip.raedt@telenet.be