img4773.jpg
Dhr. Deman Kevin
BESTUURDER
0475/867 880
Kevin@ksv-pittem.be
index.jpg
Dhr. Monteyne Steven
BESTUURDER
0477/514 423
steven@ksv-pittem.be
1.jpg
Dhr. Kindt Andy
BESTUURDER
0474/427 951
kindt.andy@skynet.be
20190818165218.jpg
Dhr. Desmet Marino
GERECHTIGD CORRESPONDENT
0499/550 706
Desmet.marino@telenet.be
img3259.jpg
Dhr Uyttenhove Chris
LID DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
0479/922 105
chrisuyttenhove@telenet.be
1-17.jpg
Dhr. Deman Peter
LID DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
0477/326 921
deman.peter@skynet.be
20190818165151.jpg
Dhr. Franky Bibauw
LID DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
0475/752 814
Franky.bibauw@telenet.be
1-1.jpg
Dhr. Landuyt Stefaan
LID DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
0477/609 326
stefaan.landuyt.tuinen@gmail.com