img3259.jpg
Dhr Uyttenhove Chris
Ondervoorzitter
0479/922 105
chrisuyttenhove@telenet.be
1-19.jpg
Dhr. Maddens Geert
Penningmeester
0479/594 761
Geert.maddens@telenet.be
20190818165218.jpg
Dhr. Desmet Marino
Gerechtigd correspondent
0499/550 706
Desmet.marino@telenet.be
1-17.jpg
Dhr. Deman Peter
Commissaris
0477/326 921
deman.peter@skynet.be
20190818165151.jpg
Dhr. Franky Bibauw
Lid hoofdbestuur
0475/752 814
Franky.bibauw@telenet.be
1-1.jpg
Dhr. Landuyt Stefaan
Lid hoofdbestuur
0477/609 326
stefaan.landuyt.tuinen@gmail.com
20190818165130.jpg
Dhr. Claeys Wouter
Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
0496/735 996
wouterclaeys@skynet.be
1-18.jpg
Dhr. Soenens Walter
Lid hoofdbestuur
0496/300 139
walter.soenens@skynet.be
1.jpg
Dhr. Kindt Andy
Lid hoofdbestuur
0474/427 951
kindt.andy@skynet.be